11 teams joining Super League, opening set March 18

Credit to Author: Tempo Desk| Date: Tue, 15 Feb 2022 08:43:26 +0000

The newly-formed Pilipinas Super League is all set to hold its inaugural conference beginning on March 18 in Dipolog City and Roxas City in Zamboanga del Norte. So far, 11 teams have confirmed their participation in the regional-based tournament that’s looking at a maximum field of 12 teams. Super League President Rocky Chan and Commissioner […]

Read more