Air Force-Go For Gold favored

Credit to Author: Tempo Online| Date: Fri, 24 May 2019 15:30:40 +0000

The defending champion Air Force Go For Gold spikers boast of UAAP MVP Bryan Bagunas of National University and Air Forces’ Airman Second Class Alnakran Abdilla.

Read more

Rodriguez, Tan triumph

Credit to Author: Tempo Online| Date: Thu, 02 May 2019 17:00:40 +0000

Tan and Rodriguez won their third title in four legs this year at the expense of NU Boysen 1’s Roma Joy Doromal and Kly Orillaneda, 21-12, 21-15, while Abria and Becaldo, former two-time Boracay beach volleyball now representing Air Force, bested NU Boysen’s James Buytrago and Pol Salvador, 21-19, 21-18.

Read more